Hantverkarna på Perssons Magasin

 

Namn Beskrivning Kontakt
Kenneth Andersson Speglar och träarbeten kenneth.andersson@lindesnickarn.se
Julia Ardesjö Trä ardesjolie@telia.com
Birgitta Aronsson Lappteknik & Quilt
Ann-Marie Bergman Textilarbeten ann-marie.bergman@telia.com
Lovisa Bilock Återbruk loviisa.bilock@hotmail.com
Doris Carlsson Porslinsmålning 070-5705116
Marianne Degerman trädgårdskonst marianne.degerman@gmail.com
Gunilla Dovsten Keramik gunilla.dovsten@telia.com http://gunilladovsten.se
Ebba-Klara Eriksson Miljövänlig matförvaring ebba@mardashop.se
Åsa Falk Smycken brummeluffa@hotmail.com
Kajsa Forsberg textil kajsa.forsberg@lindesberg.se
Margareta Fredriksson Linnekläder margareta.fredriksson@telia.com
Barbro Gerdtsson Vävda mattor barbro.gerdtsson@telia.com
Jessica Gerebrand Hemstöpta ljus jesger@hotmail.com
Peter Gustavsson keramik
Lena Hartell Stockhaus Returhantverk lenas.returhantverk@gmail.com
Annika Hentilä skinnhandskar annikahentila@gmail.com
Örjan Holm Järnsmide konstsmed@gmail.com http://konstsmed.se
Sirpa Jalo Järntråd & småslöjd josdesign@spray.se
Tommy Jeppsson Silversmide tommy.jeppsson@bredband.net
Elisabeth Johansson textil
Susanne Kirwan Möbler sussisegen@hotmail.com http://vackertaterbruk.co
Christofer Kärrdahl Järnsmide http://karrdahl.se
Mats Lagerman Trä & järn mats@hogvalen.se
Christina Lemnell keramik tinalemnell@telia.com
Monica Neuman smycken monica.neuman52@gmail.com
Lena Nilsson ordspråksskyltar lena_nilsson58@hotmail.com
Pirjo Nilsson textil pirjonilsson@telia.com
Margareta Nordahl Bergslagshästen bergslagshasten@gmail.com http://bergslagshasten.se
Gunilla Nordh Kennard Skinnväskor 040-30263
Birgitta Persson Stickat i ull perssonbirgitta@hotmail.com
Fia Persson Barnkläder & mössor fia@bergslagen.com
Kerstin Schönström inredning återbruk kerstin@sjolundaform.se http://sjolundaform.se
Ulla & Lena Textil och småkonst famyxsjo@telia.com
Eva Wikman Glasfusing eva.wikman@telia.com
Peter Wikström Keramik peter@kopparbergskrukmakeri.se http://kopparbergskrukmakeri.se
Gudrun Åsberg tovat gasberg@yahoo.com