Hantverkarna på Perssons Magasin

 

Namn Beskrivning Kontakt
Karin Andersson Stickade vantar karinandersson1964@hotmail.com
Kenneth Andersson Speglar och träarbeten kenneth.andersson@lindesnickarn.se
Birgitta Aronsson Lappteknik & Quilt
Ylva Berg-Bohman Böcker ylbergylva@gmail.com
Ann-Marie Bergman Textilarbeten ann-marie.bergman@telia.com
Towe Dam Miniatyr towetej@hotmail.com
Marianne Degerman Trädgårdskonst marianne.degerman@gmail.com
Gunilla Dovsten Keramik gunilla.dovsten@telia.com http://gunilladovsten.se
Helena Eman keramik helena.eman@lfbergslagen.se
Ebba-Klara Eriksson Miljövänlig matförvaring ebba@mardashop.se
Pernilla Eriksson brickor pernillaeriksson.se
Åsa Falk Smycken brummeluffa@hotmail.com
Kajsa Forsberg Textil kajsa.forsberg@lindesberg.se
Margareta Fredriksson Linnekläder margareta.fredriksson@telia.com
Barbro Gerdtsson Vävda mattor barbro.gerdtsson@telia.com
Peter Gustavsson Keramik
Therese Gustafsson Smycken therese.gustafsson@loaskola.se
Lena Hartell Stockhaus Returhantverk lenas.returhantverk@gmail.com
Annika Hentilä Skinnhandskar annikahentila@gmail.com
Dan Henriksson Keramik dan.henriksson@karlstad.se
Anne Hind Stickat annzie_@hotmail.com
Örjan Holm Järnsmide konstsmed@gmail.com http://konstsmed.se
Veronica Holst Kallin silversmycken veronica.holst.kallin@gmail.com
Birgitte Holmqvist Barnkläder kajkajtextil@gmail.com http://kajkajtextil.se
Sirpa Jalo Järntråd & småslöjd josdesign@spray.se
Tommy Jeppsson Silversmide tommy.jeppsson@bredband.net
Elisabeth Johansson Textil
Susanne Kirwan Möbler sussisegen@hotmail.com http://vackertaterbruk.co
Lisa Lager Tovade tvålar feltinglisa@hotmail.com
Mats Lagerman Trä & järn mats@hogvalen.se
Åsa Magnusson Trådslöjd asasmyror@gmail.com
Monica Neuman Smycken monica.neuman52@gmail.com
Pirjo Nilsson Textil pirjonilsson@telia.com
Margareta Nordahl Bergslagshästen bergslagshasten@gmail.com http://bergslagshasten.se
Ilona Olme Betong Ilona13@live.se
Birgitta Persson Stickat i ull perssonbirgitta@hotmail.com
Fia Persson Barnkläder & mössor fia@bergslagen.com
Kerstin Schönström Inredning återbruk kerstin@sjolundaform.se http://sjolundaform.se
Ulla & Lena Textil och småkonst famyxsjo@telia.com
Eva Wikman Glasfusing eva.wikman@telia.com
Peter Wikström Keramik peter@kopparbergskrukmakeri.se http://kopparbergskrukmakeri.se
Gudrun Åsberg Tovat gasberg@yahoo.com