Hantverkarna på Perssons Magasin

 

Namn Beskrivning Kontakt
Kenneth Andersson Speglar och träarbeten kenneth.andersson@lindesnickarn.se
Julia Ardesjö Trä ardesjolie@telia.com
Birgitta Aronsson Lappteknik & Quilt
Birgitta Berg Keramik bi@bidesign.se http://bidesign.se
Ann-Marie Bergman Textilarbeten ann-marie.bergman@telia.com
Doris Carlsson Porslinsmålning 070-5705116
Towe Dam Design & miniatyr towetej@hotmail.com
Kajsa Forsberg textil kajsa.forsberg@lindesberg.se
Cathrine Frick textil frickcathy3@gmail.com
Margareta Fredriksson Linnekläder margareta.fredriksson@telia.com
Barbro Gerdtsson Vävda mattor barbro.gerdtsson@telia.com
Jessica Gerebrand Hemstöpta ljus jesger@hotmail.com
Peter Gustavsson keramik
Lena Hartell Stockhaus Returhantverk lenas.returhantverk@gmail.com
Camilla Hjelm Armband och koppel c.hjelm@hotmail.com
Örjan Holm Järnsmide konstsmed@gmail.com http://konstsmed.se
Sirpa Jalo Järntråd & småslöjd josdesign@spray.se
Tommy Jeppsson Silversmide tommy.jeppsson@bredband.net
Susanne Kirwan Möbler sussisegen@hotmail.com http://vackertaterbruk.com
Roland Lager Keramik lillemor_israelsson@hotmail.com
Maria Lagerman vävda dukar maria@gammelbo.se http://gammelbo.se
Mats Lagerman Trä & järn mats@hogvalen.se
Christina Lemnell keramik tinalemnell@telia.com
Britta Mårds glasmålning smycken
Margareta Nordahl Bergslagshästen bergslagshasten@gmail.com http://bergslagshasten.se
Gunilla Nordh Kennard Skinnväskor 040-302632
Maria Nyberg Sanzén Betong maria.sanzen@hotmail.com
Ilona Olme betong Ilona13@live.se
Birgitta Persson Stickat i ull perssonbirgitta@hotmail.com
Fia Persson Barnkläder & mössor fia@bergslagen.com
Birgitta Streit Keramik birgitta.streith@telia.com
Ulla & Lena Textil och småkonst famyxsjo@telia.com
Eva Wikman Glasfusing eva.wikman@telia.com
Peter Wikström Keramik peter@kopparbergskrukmakeri.se http://kopparbergskrukmakeri.se